The Following members were elected to serve on the committee at the 2016 AGM

Commodore | David Price
David Price Email: or

Please contact us via the email link above (info@cromartyboatclub.org) or our Facebook page
Vice Commodore | Tom Paling
Tom Paling

Secretary | Bob Bull
Bob Bull

Treasurer | Hilary Cartwright
Hilary Cartwright

Member | Mike Burns
Mike Burns

Responsible for sailing activities
Member | Jim Cockburn
Jim Cockburn

Responsible for property maintenance
Member | Gwyn Philips
Gwyn Philips

Responsible for membership
Member | John Smith

Social Secretary